Join the Growing List of Loretta Supporters

Community Leaders

Andrew McGough

Ashley Chang

Carl Talton

Cyrenna Boston-Ashby

Dan Bates

Dan Ryan

Fae Burch

Dr. George Brown

Imam Mohammed Najieb

Jackie Mercer

James Paulson

Jay Bloom

Joe McFerrin

Kali Thorn-Ladd

Karis Stoudamire

Kathleen Sadat

Kay Toran

Laverne Davis

Lee Po Cha

Dr. Leroy Haynes

Lynette Jackson

Maria Caballero-Rubio

Maxine Fitzpatrick

Michael Alexander

Michelle Bart

Musse Olol

Nkenge Harmon-Johnson

Peggy Ross

Renee Mitchell

Roy Pittman

Shirley Nanette

Tony Hopson

Tracy Harris

Travis Stovall

Trisha Tillman

Victoria Lara

Wajdi Said




Columbia Pacific Building Trades Council

Cement Masons Local #555

Heat and Frost Insulators Local #36

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local #48

Ironworkers Local #29

Plasterers Local #82

Road Sprinklers Fitters Union Local #669

Roofers and Waterproofers Local #49

Former & Current Elected Officials

Avel Gordly - Former Oregon State Representative and Senator

Barbara Smith Warner - Oregon State Representative, North East Portland.

Diane McKeel - Former Multnomah County Commissioner

Dianne Linn - Former Multnomah County Chair

Janelle Bynum - Oregon State Representative, South East Portland and Clackamas

Jules Bailey - Former Multnomah County Commissioner and Oregon State Representative

Larry Morgan - Councilor, City of Troutdale

Lew Frederick - Oregon State Senator, North East Portland

Margaret Carter - Former Oregon State Representative and Senator

Shirley Minor - Former Multnomah County Democratic Party Field Organizer

Tom Hughes - Metro Council President