Community Leaders

Andrew McGough

Ashley Chang

Carl Talton

Cyreena Boston-Ashby

Dan Bates

Dan Ryan

Dwayne Johnson

Faye Burch

Dr. George Brown

Imam Muhammad Najieb

Jackie Mercer

James Paulson

Jay Bloom

Joe McFerrin

Kali Thorn-Ladd

Karis Stoudamire

Kathleen Saadat

Laverne Davis

Dr. Leroy Haynes

Lynette Jackson

Maria Caballero-Rubio

Marsha Morris

Michael Alexander

Michelle Bart

Musse Olol

Nafisa Fai

Peggy Ross

Renee Mitchell

Roy Pittman

Shirley Minor

Shirley Nanette

Tony Hopson

Tracy Harris

Travis Stovall

Tyece Okamura

Tyler Bechtel

Tricia Tillman

Victoria Lara

Wajdi Said




Basic Rights Oregon: 
Equality PAC (Greenlight)

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers, Local #1

Boilermakers, Local #104

Cement Masons, Local #555

Columbia Pacific Building Trades Council

Heat and Frost Insulators Local #36

IBEW Local #48

Ironworkers, Local #29

Operating Engineer, IUOE, Local #701

Northwest Oregon Labor Council

NW Regional Council of Carpenters

Painters and Allied Trades, IUPAT District Council 5

Plasterers, Local #82

Plumbers and Pipefitters, UA Local 290

Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors

Road Sprinklers Fitters Union, Local #669

Roofers and Waterproofers, Local #49

Sheet Metal, Local #16

Teamsters District Council #37

United Food and Commercial Workers, Local #555

Former & Current Elected Officials

Ron Wyden - US Senator

Jackie Winters - State Senator, Salem

Lew Frederick - State Senator, North Portland

James Manning - State Senator, Eugene

Janelle Bynum -  State Representative, South East Portland and Clackamas

Barbara Smith Warner -  State Representative, North East Portland

Tom Hughes - Metro Council President

Jim Bernard - Chair, Clackamas County

Martha Schrader - Commissioner, Clackamas County

Claire Hall - Commissioner,  Lincoln County

Larry Morgan - Councilor, City of Troutdale

Avel Gordly - Former  State Representative & Senator

Margaret Carter - Former State Representative & Senator

Diane McKeel - Former Multnomah County Commissioner

Jules Bailey - Former Multnomah County Commissioner and Oregon State Representative